Editorial Board


Prof. Genserik Reniers, Center for Corporate Sustainability, University of Antwerp, Belgium


Dr. A. Senthilkumar, Department of Aridland Agriculture, College of Food and Agriculture, UAE University, UAE

Prof. Carlos J. Pardo Abad, Regional Geographic Analysis, Department of Geography, National University of Distance Education (UNED), Madrid, Spain

Prof. Ebru Gunlu Kucukaltan, Department of Tourism Management, Faculty of Business, Dokuz Eylul University, Dokuz Eylul University, Turkey

Dr. Unnikannan P., Department of Botany, Government of College of Kasaragod, Vidyanagar, Kerala 671123, India

Editorial Board Members 

Dr. Marco Martins, ESACT (School of Communication Administration and Tourism), Polytechnic Institute of Bragança, Portugal 

Dr. Anna Storozhuk, Institute for Philosophy and Law of the Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia 

Dr. Bachir  Khezzani, Department of Biology, Faculty of Natural Sciences, El-Oued University, Algeria 

Dr. Diego de Quadros Melo, Department of Chemistry, Federal Institute of Education and Science of Piauí, Rodovia, Brazil

Dr. Tecnam Yoon, Department of English Education, Chuncheon National University of Education, Chuncheon, Gangwon-do, South Korea

Dr. Nataša Ljubičić, Biotechnical Sciences, BioSense Institute, University of Novi Sad, Dr Zorana Đinđića 1, 21 000 Novi Sad, Serbia

Prof. Enrique Posada-Restrepo, Indisa S.A. Grupo de Energía, Procesos y Medio Ambiente, Carrera, Medellín, Colombia 

Dr. Ionel Bondoc, Department of Public Health, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, University of Agricultural Sciences and Veterinary Medicine, Iasi, Romania

Dr. Aleksandra Murks, Basic, equity models and risk analysis, Zavarovalnica Triglav d.d., Slovenia 

Dr. Zakry Fitri bin Ab Aziz, Department of Crop Science, Faculty of Agriculture and Food Sciences, Universiti Putra Malaysia Bintulu Sarawak Campus, Malaysia 

Dr. Miriam Aparicio, National Council of Scientific Research, Argentina 

Dr. Vanya Gandova, Department of Inorganic and Physical Chemistry, University of Food Technologies, Bulgaria 

Dr. Patrícia C. Bezerra-Silva, Department of Fundamental Chemistry, Federal University of Pernambuco, Brazil 

Dr. Ahmet Özcan, Department of Management Information Systems, Faculty of Business, Adana Science and Technology University, Adana, Turkey 

Dr. Kesseven Padachi, Department of Accounting, Finance and Economics, School of Business, Management and Finance, University of Technology, Mauritius

Dr. Nadia Abbas Ali, Department of Physics, College of Science, University of Baghdad, Iraq

Dr. Min Aung, Department of Physiology and Biochemistry, University of Veterinary Science, Yezin, Nay Pyi Taw, Myanmar 

Dr. K. Kannathasan, Department of Botany, APA college of Arts and Culture, Palani, Tamil Nadu, India

Prof. Hashim Al-Madani, Department of Civil Engineering & Architecture, College of Engineering, University of Bahrain, Bahrain 

Dr. Mohamed Neji, Centre of Biotechnology of Borj-Cédria, Faculty of Sciences of Gabès, University of Gabès, Tunisia

Dr. A. Thangamani, Department of Chemistry, Karpagam University, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India 

Dr. Joshua A. Amuah, Department of Music School of Performing Arts, University of Ghana, Legon, Ghana

Dr. R. Anthonie, Division of Nursing, Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences, Stellenbosch University, South Africa.

Dr. M. Punnam Chander, Regional Medical Research Centre (ICMR), Port Blair, Andaman & Nicobar Islands, India

Dr. Asgar Ebadollahi, Moghan College of Agriculture & Natural Resources, University of Mohaghegh Ardabili, Iran 

Dr. Suriyan Supapvanich, Department of Agricultural Education, Faculty of Industrial Education, King Mongkut’s Institute of Technology, Thailand 

Dr. Ankit Srivastava, Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Institute of Forensic Science & Criminology, Bundelkhand University, India 

Dr. Yousef Gholami, Department of Applied Mathematics, Sahand University of Technology, Tabriz, Iran 

Dr. Bikram Kumar Das, L.R. Law College, Pention Para, Sambalpur, Odisha, India 

Dr. Tesfaye Kebede, Department of Mathematics, Bahir Dar University, Bahir Dar, Bahir Dar, Ethiopia

Prof. Hamid Ali Abed AL-Asadi, Department of Computer Science, Basra University, Basrah, Iraq

Dr. Osama Tarek Ahmed Al-Taai, Department of Atmospheric Sciences, College of Science, Al-Mustansiriyah University, Baghdad, Iraq

Dr. K. Srinivasan, Department of Food Science, University of Pretoria, South Africa