Editorial Board

Chief Editor

Dr. R. Sudhagar
Department of Horticulture
Faculty of Agriculture
Annamalai University
Annamalai Nagar - 608002

Editorial Board Members

Dr. Mehmood Ali Noor, Institute of Crop Science, Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences, Key Laboratory of Crop Physiology and Ecology, Ministry of Agriculture, Beijing 100081, China

Dr. Muneeb Ahmad Wani, Division of Floriculture & Landscape Architecture, Sher-e-Kashmir University of Agricultural Sciences and Technology of Kashmir, Srinagar, Kashmir, India

Dr. Subhendu S. Gantait, Bidhan Chandra Krishi Viswavidyalaya (Agriculture University), India

Dr. Ali Farook Qassem Al-Mathee’di, Head, Department of Horticulture and Landscaping, College of Agriculture, Tikrit University, Iraq

Dr. Sapna Panwar, Division of Floriculture and Landscaping, ICAR- Indian Agricultural Research Institute, Pusa Campus, New Delhi-110012, India

Dr. Shah Jahan Leghari, Department of Agronomy, Sindh Agriculture University, Tandojam, Pakistan

Dr. V. Arunachalam, Principal Scientist (Horticulture), ICAR (Indian Council of Agricultural Research) Research Complex for Goa, Old Goa 403 402 Goa, India

Dr. Bayzid Yousefi, Assoc. Prof. (Scientific Board Member), Kurdistan Agricultural and Natural Resources Research Center, PO Box 714, Sanandaj, IR Iran

Dr. Qurban Ali, Centre of Excellence in Molecular Biology, University of the Punjab, 87-West Canal Road, Thokar Niaz Baig, Lahore, 53700, Pakistan

Dr. Sashikala Beura, Head, Department of Floriculture and Landscaping, College of Agriculture Orissa University of Agriculture and Technology (OUAT), Bhubaneswar, India

Dr. Dinesh Kumar, CSIR-IHBT, Palampur, Himachal Pradesh 176062, India